Professor Sharma to receive an Outstanding Achievement Award!!

Well done Professor Sharma!

The EACPR Board and Science Committee are pleased to announce that the first Award will be presented to Professor Sanjay Sharma (London, UK) for his achievements and significant contributions in the field of Sports Cardiology.

Take a look:

Featured Posts
Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts